GTN upgrade for B55 Baron

Find out more before you buy, or chat to other B55 pilots!
(No support requests please)

Moderator: N4GIX

Post Reply
akstirling
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2014 2:26 am
GTN upgrade for B55 Baron

Post by akstirling » Sat Dec 20, 2014 6:15 pm

Just bought this plane(v2.14 for P3D) and as an owner of GTN650 i need to know how to go about getting the gauge into the VC ... ???


Alan

akstirling
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2014 2:26 am
Re: GTN upgrade for B55 Baron

Post by akstirling » Sun Dec 21, 2014 11:04 am

Okay, have found the link to the update ... can someone confirm whether it works with P3D v2.4 as at the purchase point it only mentions 2.2 ... :|

Krazycolin
Site Admin
Posts: 10005
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2008 4:18 pm
Re: GTN upgrade for B55 Baron

Post by Krazycolin » Sun Dec 21, 2014 11:10 am

It does
Creative Director and chooser of planes.


Post Reply

Return to “B55 General Forum”