Page 1 of 3

Turbo Otter

Posted: Sat Mar 17, 2018 3:13 pm
by doodlebug
Some of you have requested the Turbo Otter...

Re: Turbo Otter

Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2018 3:34 pm
by shipdriver
Awesome! I know one of the mechanics at Kenmore Air and he says the turbine Otters are more efficient passenger aircraft than the Beavers by a long shot!

Re: Turbo Otter

Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2018 3:37 pm
by Krazycolin
Ask him for pics of the cockpit and a shot of the perf charts if he has them!

Re: Turbo Otter

Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2018 7:33 pm
by shipdriver
I will ask!

Re: Turbo Otter

Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2018 7:51 pm
by Krazycolin
Thanks!

Re: Turbo Otter

Posted: Fri Apr 06, 2018 12:41 am
by paddler
Nice to see, this will be a quick to purchase item for me.

Re: Turbo Otter

Posted: Wed Apr 11, 2018 5:47 pm
by doodlebug
We're looking for real life Turbo Otter pilots - can you help?

Re: Turbo Otter

Posted: Thu Apr 26, 2018 3:36 pm
by Trevor-A
I was lucky enough to have a trip in a Kenmore Turbo Otter last year.
I took a couple of cockpit photos.

Re: Turbo Otter

Posted: Thu Apr 26, 2018 3:38 pm
by Trevor-A
Would love to see a floats Turbo Otter in Kenmore colours.
Another one.

Re: Turbo Otter

Posted: Fri May 11, 2018 3:10 pm
by NeilB
Some shots from a Harbour Air Turbine Otter. Would love this livery

Re: Turbo Otter

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 8:09 pm
by doodlebug
otter1-Mike.png
otter1-Mike.png (1.85 MiB) Viewed 8033 times

Re: Turbo Otter

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 3:21 pm
by Tozzifan
you've read my mind, thanks for the oncoming product ;)

Re: Turbo Otter

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 11:33 pm
by obie311
Can't wait for this one. What a good looking bird! Hope the PT6 simulation is as good as can be given the limitations.

Re: Turbo Otter

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 9:59 pm
by doodlebug
Taguilo and the team laugh in the face of limitations!

Re: Turbo Otter

Posted: Mon Jun 18, 2018 9:40 pm
by Merlin59
Any more speculation as to when this will be released? Not to seem impatient but well... I'm impatient.😀

Looking very forward to this!